paullkak.blogg.se

Gtd weekly review todoist
Gtd weekly review todoist









I'm currently doing this in a more elaborate process that would be SUPER fantastic if it were integrated. If To Dos had the option to "schedule on XYZ Calendar" and choose a set start time, duration, etc that would help me with Time Blocking. Like I said, I know I can technically drag and drop "tasks" in the desktop app but it's not terrible intuitive or clean. The feature that specifically I'm reqeusting is the ability to sync or schedule my tasks to a specific calendar in Outlook. I have difficulty using it due to a vision perception thing and not being able to change the view to be more like my desktop app. I know things are in lists, but some of my lists my cross topics and would be good to be able to search for tags.ģ) I know that the My Day feature is available in OWA.

gtd weekly review todoist

I have a few over there I was working on, Deep Work and GTD Weekly Review, it would be a fantastic support for those starting out to offer a variety of templates to help users get started (other than the "getting started" list)Ģ) Please add Tags and/or Categories. Firstly, I don't think this app is chatted up enough as part of the Office 365 app options because this would have been a wonderful thing to know about before i even went searching for something.ġ) It would be great if you could offer templates (similar to Todoist) that you can "import".

gtd weekly review todoist

I had been using Todoist before in a limited capacity when I found the Microsoft To Do app.

gtd weekly review todoist

Hi All! I'm just coming off a very unorganized year (aren't we all?) and searcing for ways to improve my productivity at work.











Gtd weekly review todoist